Hello blogging world!

imageimage

So I have been thinking about starting up a blog for a while now! And I am finally doing it πŸ™† I have a weight loss Instagram (@keeliesweightlossjourney) that I’ve had for about 2 years now, and I, finally ready to venture out and write a blog as well!

I’m all new to his blogging thing, so it will take me a while to get use to it and how to actually work worldpress!

I thought I’d use my first blog post to tell you a bit about me…

My name is Keelie (meant to be spelt keeley, but changed it in year 8 as I thought hit looked ‘cooler’ with ie, and I’ve not gone back since!) I’m 22 years old and currently in my final year at sheffield Hallam university study Forensic Science.

I have been doing Weight watchers on & off for a good 3 years now, but only recently been 100% on track since September 2014. I have lost 49lbs in total and counting and about 7-9lbs away from my GOAL weight, which I hope to achieve byΒ May this year!

I will have more posts to follow about my weight loss, which will include foody pics, weigh ins, fitness related stuff and motivational quotes. Also, a sneaky bit about what I’m getting up to in my day to day life including balancing it all!

image

6 thoughts on “Hello blogging world!

  1. Manon

    Lovley first post for your blog, been following your Instagram for a wile and enjoy watching you progress and it has inspired me to be more healthy and tone my body! X

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Steph H. Barker

    I’ve been following you on Instagram for a while and have always found your account really inspiring. Great to see you’ve started a blog so you can share more of your secrets to success. πŸ˜‰

    Like

  3. Jillie

    Hey there! I’ve been following you on IG for a few months now and always love your posts. They’ve kept me accountable as well πŸ™‚ Glad to see you’ve joined the blogging world!! Look forward to reading your posts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

