New year, New adventuresΒ 

  
So happy 2016 everyone! πŸŽ‰ I can not believe how much quicker months go as you get older 😱😱😱 I had a brilliant 2015 with travelling, starting off with going to Milan with the bestie! Then off to Andorra skiing, followed by a 3 week trip to America in June (New York,Virginia, Las Vegas & LA) 🌍 then to finish the year off I travelled to Dublin with my boyfriend β˜˜πŸ‘« so that means this year I have some places on the cards aswell πŸ™Š in June in off on a girls holiday to Barcelona to go to Sonar festival! I’ve never been to a festival abroad before so I’m really looking forward to that! β˜€οΈ I’m also planning another city break with the BF either to Berlin, Amsterdam or Prague! ✈️ then hopefully end of August going back out to America πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ also maybe a cheeky all inclusive relaxing holiday inbetween all that too! πŸ™ˆ so looks like I’ll be saving for most of the year!✌🏼️ 

I also only have 5 months left of my research masters 😱 as I shall be finished in June! Meaning I need to start thinking about what to do after! I’ve recently requested more info (today) on the TeachFirst program to become a science teacher in a secondary school! πŸ“‘πŸ“šπŸ“ at the moment I’m not entirely sure whether I want to do a PhD, go back into sales (but medical/pharmaceutical), become a teacher or go into a research lab! So I have quite a few decisions to make this year πŸ˜… but all very exciting! 

Onto weightloss news… I’m carrying on with the WeightWatchers propoints plan and still continuing to get to goal! Which is to be in the 9st bracket πŸŽ‰ with only 8-9lbs left to get to that I’m in know rush and I will be enjoying myself at social events this year ✨ starting with my best friends birthday bash 🎈🎁 by the time I go to Barcelona in June I want to feel comfortable in a bikini and not frumpy! πŸ‘™ I will continue to go to the gym (and swimming 🏊🏼) 2-3 times a week and lose the weight slow & steady πŸ‘ŠπŸΌ 

   

Ciao K x 

Leave a Reply

